The account being used has been restricted.
If your account has been restricted, you may have been banned from the game for violating the in-game policy and rules. To find out more about the reason for the access restriction, please contact us with the following information. ■ Necessary details for inquiry1. your nickname/UID: 2. related screenshots (required): (Temporary access restriction pop-up window that appears when entering the game) 3. Click on [Contact Us] and submit your inquiry.
I would like to know the UID of the account.
As developers do not save the linked account information (email), we use nickname and UID information to verify the game information. Please refer to the following for how to check your UID. UID refers to the unique code number that your account has. ■ To check your UIDTap the [≡] menu in the upper right corner of the screen → Click [⚙] Settings → Check the UID at the bottom of the screen.
I found a bug in the game. Where should I report it?
We apologize for the inconvenience. If you find any bugs/errors in the game, please send them to our Support Team by clicking on the ""Contact Us"" button below. When sending your report, please provide as detailed a description as possible along with screenshots or videos for quicker verification. We highly appreciate your cooperation in this matter!
Lost my guest account. How can I find it?
Guest accounts that were not initially linked to any platfroms may lose the account data upon deletion of the app or resetting the information on the device. Unfortunately, in such cases, the data cannot be verified and recovered. We highly recommend linking the guest account with a Google or Apple accounts to avoid data loss in the future. ■ To link your account1. Touch the [≡] menu on the top right of the screen → Click [⚙] Settings 2. Choose one of the platforms (Google or Apple) and then
I changed devices, how do I sign in on my new device?
Need to sign in from a different device? If the account was linked to one of the platforms (Google or Apple), you can log in with the same Google or Apple account on your new device and continue the gameplay there. However, if you have not linked your account information, you will only be able to access the game on the previous device. Please note that the account data may be lost if you delete the game or reset your device, so be sure to link your account and save its progress. ■ To link your